The Lady Speaks

Saturday Puppy Blogging

This has been a rough couple of weeks, so I haven’t gotten much chance to look around the blogosphere. Hopefully, I’ll get back to regular Saturday round-ups next week.

In the meantime, enjoy pictures of my son’s newest addition:

dscf1365.JPG dscf1364.JPG

That’s Tank. (I voted for Leonidas, but was overruled.)

If you’ve ever been to I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER you know cats talk and write in a weird, non-native, Instant Messenger-type English. “KTHXBAI” comes to mind. (Come to think of it, it could be toddler-English…)

Dogs probably talk like Cheech and Chong. Can you not see this dog saying, “Du-uude, ‘mon. Get me some of that … that … uh … what’s it called? … y’know … the stuff I eat. I got the munchies like you wouldn’t believe.”

October 13, 2007 - Posted by | Animals, Children, Family, Just For Fun

3 Comments »

  1. He is fabulous!!
    What a great new “grand” doggy you have.
    Tank is a perfect name.

    Comment by mom | October 13, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thanks Mom. Did you notice his eyes? PK and I got quite a laugh out of the fact that they’re almost identical to Ry’s.

    Comment by PA_Lady | October 13, 2007 | Reply

  3. Yes, he does have his “dad’s” eyes.
    What a cutie.

    Comment by mom | October 14, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

