The Lady Speaks

Wanna Help?

You may have noticed I’ve added something new to the top of the right-hand sidebar.

Last week, my job was reduced to per diem status – meaning they’ll call as I’m needed. Unfortunately, thanks to the wonders of the Bush economy, they aren’t needing me very often. As in, my paycheck will be for a whopping 8 hours in two weeks.

Also unfortunately, my electric, water, telephone, and internet providers seem to still expect payment for their services while I’m looking for other work and trying to build my eBay sales. And, there’s the rent, heat, and food issues.

So…

If you like what you’re reading here, and you’d like to see it continue, click that tip jar and donate whatever you feel my efforts are worth. Any amount you feel like contributing would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

October 3, 2007 - Posted by | Blogging, Donate

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

