The Lady Speaks

Housekeeeping Note

Throughout the day, I’m going to be playing with various styles and themes, trying to find one I like and that functions the way it ought to. While I like the Andreas09 theme, I’m beyond annoyed by the fact that block-quoted paragraphs won’t stay separated.

This was not a problem with either of the other themes I’ve used, and I don’t know why it’s a problem with this one, but until it can be corrected, get ready for the change(s) that might be coming.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

–Jenn

February 20, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

