The Lady Speaks

Adios, au revoir … and all that jazz

I’m outta here for a couple days! As I mentioned last week, the Mom-person and I are heading to DC to see Chris Carney sworn in as the new Representative of the 10th Congressional District of Pennsylvania!

Woo-hoo! Go us!

While I’m gone, why not check out some of my favorite places on the web?

FireDogLake

Blue Herald

Crooks and Liars

Booman Tribune

TalkLeft

The Left Coaster

Jesus’ General

Sadly, No!

Bob Geiger

Poetic Justice 

*

Miscellaneous Treasure at Ebay (Yeah – shameless self-promoting….what can I say?)

January 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

