The Lady Speaks

Welcome Texans!

One of the great things about SiteMeter is being able to see where all my visitors are coming from. Today, I’ve had visits from Lambeth, London UK, Hong Kong, Japan, the US Army and the United Nations. Folks have stopped by from Louisville KY, Linn Creek MO, Honolulu HI, Syosset NY to name a few. But what sort of stunned me was the [possible] passel of Texans.

I don’t know whether there’s one person at PSI in Ft. Worth who keeps coming back, or a whole group of y’all, but thanks for visiting today! (And if someone feels inclined, email me at the_pa_lady131ATyahooDOTcom and let me know how on earth I got so many hits from your company.)

December 21, 2006 - Posted by | America, Texas

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

