The Lady Speaks

Missing Me??

I sure miss writing, especially when Chimpy McFlightSuit and Friends are doing their darndest to provide bloggers with things to criticize and laugh at.

Unfortunately, the craziness of life and the messiness of financial affairs are keeping me offline. I check in every once in awhile, but…as they say, “Sh*t happens.” Mostly, I take the time to clear out a few pieces of spam and think, “I wish I could type 200 words a minute” because a minute’s about all I have to spare these days.

Starting next week, I will be checking in more frequently, and with luck, I’ll even start posting! (Gee! Imagine that…a blogger who – *gasp* – blogs! )

*

PS: Hugs and love to my fellow FTs! Hope all is well with each of you!

— Jenn

September 8, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Hey,

    It’s goodto hear that you haven’t given up blogging yet. 🙂
    Good luck with all the issues that are keeping you from blogging. And I am looking forward to reading more posts from you.

    Greetings from Belgium

    Comment by AngeluS | September 8, 2006 | Reply

  2. Whew….. we have been very worried about you girl!!! I’m soooooo happy to hear you’re ok. Kind thoughts and well wishes to you!!!!!!!

    Comment by QuestionGirl | September 20, 2006 | Reply

  3. Jenn,
    Hope all is well and you will soon return to form… :>)

    Peace.

    Comment by thepoetryman | September 22, 2006 | Reply

  4. Me three…glad to know you are okay and I also send the best of wishes your way.

    Comment by mirth | September 23, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

