The Lady Speaks

Verizon – blech and pttuuiii!

I'm running way behind today – thanks to Verizon and the damnable idiots they've hired to handle customer service. Not only was I cut off from the world – and on a day when I have about 20 important calls to return – but I can't get anyone to actually LISTEN to me when I tell them the phone service was working fine, then died in the middle of a call.

(Yes, CSR SnippyBitch, I know you're a little overworked lately, but I really don't give a hoot!)

On the good side, I did discover that I may be able to get local service through a company other than Verizon. (Oh how I hope and pray!)

Anyway – tons of calls to make, but I will be posting the Friday Anti-War Song and some other tidbits. I was hoping today would be Fitzmas, but so far – nada.

Worse even than that, FireDogLake is down. (First C&L, now them – what is the NSA up to??)

May 19, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

